The Fraternity unveiled the 20 winners of its Legion of Honor Award at the closing ceremony of the 2018 Balfour Leadership Training Workshop on Aug. 4 at Bowling Green State University in Bowling Green, Ohio. The award is presented annually to those chapters that operate commendable scholarship programs, and help each undergraduate brother reach his potential during his college years. The winners are the chapters at:

Beloit College

Birmingham-Southern College

Brown University

Colorado College

Florida Southern College

Georgia Institute of Technology

Gettysburg College

Harvard University

Loyola University Chicago

McGill University

Mississippi State University

New Mexico State University

Saint Francis University

University of Louisville

University of Memphis

University of St. Thomas

University of Tennessee-Chattanooga

University of Waterloo

University of West Georgia

Yale University