The Fraternity unveiled the 30 winners of its Legion of Honor Award at the closing ceremony of the 2015 Balfour Leadership Training Workshop. The winners are the chapters at:

American University;

Arkansas State University;

Birmingham-Southern College;

Brown University;

The University of California-Merced;

Case Western Reserve University;

The University of Cincinnati;

Clarkson University;

The College of Idaho;

DePaul University;

George Mason University;

Hampden-Sydney College;

Harvard University;

Jacksonville University;

Kent State University;

The University of Louisiana at Lafayette;

The University of Louisville;

McGill University;

The University of Memphis;

Mississippi State University;

Northern Arizona University;

Oregon State University;

Princeton University;

Rochester Institute of Technology;

Syracuse University;

The University of Tennessee-Martin;

The University of Toronto-Ryerson;

The University of Waterloo;

The University of Western Ontario; and

Yale University.

The Legion of Honor Award is presented to those chapters that operate commendable scholarship programs that help each undergraduate brother to reach his potential during his college years.