The Sigma Chi International Fraternity congratulates its 2018 alumni award winners selected by the alumni awards committee. Winners of each award listed below were announced on June 22 during the the 2018 Grand Council meeting at the Renaissance Chicago O’Hare Suites Hotel in Chicago. This year’s winners are:

Donald B. Ward Alumni Chapter Community Service Award — Northern New Jersey Alumni Chapter

Parents Club Award of Excellence — Texas Christian University undergraduate chapter parents’ club

Edna A. Boss Houseparent Award — Charlene Berkman, University of Florida undergraduate chapter

Dr. Henri Stegemeier Faculty Advisor Award — Marvin Recht, Butler University undergraduate chapter faculty advisor

Erwin L. LeClerg Outstanding Chapter Advisor Award — Brett Collins, MEMPHIS 2004, University of Memphis chapter advisor and Phil Chambers, INDIANA 1980, Indiana University chapter advisor; and

William T. Bringham Best House Corporation Officer Award — Order of Constantine Sig Michael Kabot, ALBION 1981, president of the house corporation for the Albion College undergraduate chapter and Nathan Cranston, MONTANA 2004, vice president of the house corporation for the University of Montana undergraduate chapter.