The Sigma Chi International Fraternity has selected its recipients for the 2020 Significant Sig Award, which recognizes members who have achieved high levels of professional success.

Awarded annually since 1935, the Fraternity has honored more than 1,700 Sigma Chis with the Significant Sig Award. Previous winners include such notable Sigs as entrepreneur Phil Anschutz, KANSAS 1961; late-night talk show host David Letterman, BALL STATE 1969; and Jay Wright, BUCKNELL 1983; who coached the Villanova Wildcats men’s basketball team to national championships in 2016 and 2018. 

To view the list of 2020 Significant Sig Award winners, click here.