Members of the Constantine Chapter Founded September 17, 1864

Harry St John Dixon (Sigma – Chapter President) (Univ. of Virginia - Psi)

Harry (Hal) Yerger (Chi – Chapter VP) (Univ. of Mississippi-Eta)

Evan J Shelby (wounded Battle of Springhill, died days later) (U of Mississippi-Eta)

William H Bolton (La Grange Synodical College, TN – Original "Sigma" Chapter)

Reuben Turner Pollard (Univ. of Mississippi-Eta)

Initiates on September 17, 1864

Augustus Bolton (A.B.) Raffington (KIA Battle of Springhill)

**Thomas Newton Fowler** 

Post Mortem initiates (Killed before CC founding)

William T Driver (KIA Battle of Jonesboro) (Univ. of Mississippi-Eta)

John H Graham (KIA Battle of Atlanta) (Univ. of Mississippi – not on Eta rolls)

List compiled by 19<sup>th</sup> Grand Historian, Eric Hansen, Cincinnati 1989, and the members for 150<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Committee.