Sigma Chi Announces Its 2019 Alumni Award Winners

Fraternity honors 26 individuals and groups for dedicated service and support to the organization.

Sigma Chi International Fraternity recognizes 26 individuals and groups that work in service to the organization, its members and the communities to which Sigma Chi belongs as part of its annual alumni awards. 

The 2019 honorees will receive their awards through local presentations.  
Below is the list of award winners:
Alumni Chapter Excellence Award
Houston Alumni Chapter
Dr. Donald B. Ward Alumni Community Service Award
Northern New Jersey Alumni Chapter
Dr. Henri Stegemeier Faculty Advisor Award
Tracy Scott, IDAHO 1987, faculty advisor for the Western Illinois chapter
William T. Bringham Best House Corporation Officer Award
John Ballinger, CAL. STATE-FRESNO 1969, Cal. State-Fresno chapter house corporation president
Edna A. Boss Houseparent Award
Charlotte Barnachez, Oklahoma chapter houseparent 
Erwin L. LeClerg Outstanding Chapter Advisor Award
Todd Larson, DRAKE 1998, St. Thomas chapter advisor 
Jay E. Minton Best Alumni Chapter Officer Award
Billy Green, YOUNGSTOWN 2017
Seven Lights Alumni Award
Rocco Benedetto Jr., GEORGE MASON 1986 
Richard Clawson, INDIANA (PENNSYLVANIA) 1974
Brett Collins, MEMPHIS 2004
Jonathan Degner, DRAKE 1997
David Disher, OHIO 1983 
Alan Hageman, WESTERN MICHIGAN 1979
Robert Loftin III, ALABAMA 1979 
William Ma, WINDSOR 2009
Paul McCreary Jr., MURRAY STATE 1969  
Kelly Nichols Jr., CINCINNATI 1997
Shawn Rogers, NEW MEXICO STATE 2008
Joe Santacroce, SOUTH FLORIDA 1987
Jeremy Saum, CINCINNATI 2003
Michael Sawyer, EASTERN KENTUCKY 1985 
Neal Schear, CINCINNATI 1979 
Arthur Smith, CAL. STATE-LONG BEACH 1967
Paul Stella, CALIFORNIA-DAVIS 1997 
Dale Thomas, AUSTIN PEAY 1999